Qnova “Check Up” Single

Independent rapper/singer Qnova releases catchy new “Check Up” single available on all digital platforms. The ATL rising star delivers an ear-pleasing Trap/Hip Hop fusion, declaring …

Read More »

Yung Frost “Where, Were” Video

Columbus, Ohio based Hip Hop artist Yung Frost releases visuals for his hit single “Where, Were,” off his latest project titled “More Than Most.”  The up and coming artist delivers …

Read More »
Legends: Banger | Hot | Advertisement